Book a Property Valuation

Has your property value increased? Call 01326 565016

Meet Our Team

Peter Courtis

Peter Courtis Managing Director

Email: pete@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Donna Green

Donna Green Director

Email: donna@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Emma Watters

Emma Watters Director

Email: emma@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Helen Retallack

Helen Retallack Senior Sales Negotiator

Email: Helenr@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Bruce Taylor

Bruce Taylor Sales Property Consultant

Email: bruce@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Nicola Reed

Nicola Reed Senior Sales Negotiator

Email: nicola@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Joslyn Bond

Joslyn Bond Office Administrator

Email: lettings@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Liz Van Tol

Liz Van Tol Accounts

Email: accounts@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Andy Hughes

Andy Hughes Mortgage Consultant

Email: andy@harrisbegley.co.uk

Lindsey Hibbert

Lindsey Hibbert Sales Negotiator

Email: lindsey@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Luke Kenchington

Luke Kenchington Lettings Negotiator

Email: Luke@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Rachael Axford

Rachael Axford Office Administrator

Email: rachael@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Susan Morton

Susan Morton Lettings Negotiator

Email: susan@thematherpartnership.co.uk

Ken Budd

Ken Budd Lettings Accounts

Paul Offley

Paul Offley Compliance Officer